Future Review Announcement

Hello again! It’s been a while since I’ve posted anything, and I apologize. So, for my first post in a while, I thought it might be fun to create a typography announcing a future review. Now, this will not be my next review, I’m still working on my review for “The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug”, which will be up in a day or two. This typography is announcing a review for a famous movie by a famous director, whose new movie is coming out in around a month. What is it? Watch the video, and you will see.

Many thanks to my brother/editor for putting this together with me, and for all the work he does.

As I said, my Hobbit review will be up in a couple of days, and this will follow. If you have any other requests for films, leave them in the comments. Thanks, and I’ll see you soon!

One thought on “Future Review Announcement

  1. Review Mad Max: Fury Road! Apparently an amazing action film, both in depth and story as well as visuals. Definitely worth talking about!

    Like

Leave a Reply

