Top 10 Favorite Movies of 2015 (Video)

Hello, everybody! I have successfully brought to you my Top 10 Favorite 2015 Movies. However, I felt like doing something different for such a special post, so I decided that this would be a good time to launch a YouTube version of The Balcony Is Closed. Don’t worry, I will still stay active to this blog, but I will also start to video versions of my reviews and other posts. And to kick it off, I have my Top 10 Favorite 2015 movies. I hope you enjoy this video, and be sure to like and subscribe!

2 thoughts on “Top 10 Favorite Movies of 2015 (Video)

  1. Finn, This is the best. So happy you are using You Tube. Dynamic and interesting .
    I totally agree with # 1,2 and 3. Suggest Concussion for your consideration.

    Like

Leave a Reply

